Debido al paso del tiempo la mayoría de los links están caídos, pero voy a subir los que me pidan!
Please send me emails to notify me of broken links, thank you very much.
Por favor mandenme mails a mi cuenta para avisarme sobre links caídos, Gracias.

Mi cuenta es

15 de julio de 2009

Rolling Stones: Vive La France! - Pavilon de Paris, Paris, France '76

Disc 1
01. Honky Tonk Women
02. If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
03. Hand Of Fate
04. Hey Negrita
05. Ain't To Proud To Beg
06. Fool To Cry
07. Hot Stuff
08. Star Star
09. Cherry Oh Baby
10. Angie
11. You Gotta Move
12. You Can't Always Get What You Want
Disc 2
01. Happy
02. Tumbling Dice
03. Nothing From Nothing
04. Outa Space
05. Midnight Rambler
06. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
07. Brown Sugar
08. Jumpin' Jack Flash
09. Street Fighting Man

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.